Login

BECOME A MEMBER

Why? The database includes over four and a half thousand files.

They include all the races including national and non-championship, test sessions where known, drivers and constructors histories and general statistics.

So you don't have to download each of these files individually, all the F1 files are grouped in easy to download ZIP files.

For just $40 (Australian) for the first year via good old PayPal and $20 per annum if you renew, it will save you a whole lot of time to access this information.

Once you have processed your membership a new SUB-MENU will appear in the "The Database" tab named Paid Content which you can then raid to your hearts delight.

All content is updated as and when new information becomes available.

JOIN NOW!

2019 Formula 1

Documents
2019 01 ABU DHABI TEST 20 Kilobytes Thursday, 29 November 2018
2019 02 BARCELONA TEST 25 Kilobytes Sunday, 24 February 2019
2019 03 BARCELONA TEST 25 Kilobytes Sunday, 03 March 2019
2019 04 AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX 247 Kilobytes Monday, 01 April 2019
2019 05 BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 264 Kilobytes Monday, 01 April 2019
2019 06 BAHRAIN TEST 19 Kilobytes Thursday, 04 April 2019
2019 07 CHINESE GRAND PRIX 258 Kilobytes Monday, 15 April 2019
2019 08 AZERBAIJAN GRAND PRIX 254 Kilobytes Monday, 29 April 2019
2019 09 SPANISH GRAND PRIX 299 Kilobytes Wednesday, 15 May 2019
2019 10 BARCELONA TEST 20 Kilobytes Thursday, 16 May 2019
2019 11 MONACO GRAND PRIX 305 Kilobytes Tuesday, 28 May 2019
2019 12 CANADIAN GRAND PRIX 265 Kilobytes Monday, 10 June 2019
2019 13 FRENCH GRAND PRIX 256 Kilobytes Monday, 24 June 2019
2019 14 AUSTRIAN GRAND PRIX 291 Kilobytes Friday, 05 July 2019
2019 15 BRITISH GRAND PRIX New 253 Kilobytes Monday, 15 July 2019
2019 GRIDSHEET New 27 Kilobytes Monday, 15 July 2019
2019 SEASON STATISTICS New 12 Kilobytes Monday, 15 July 2019
2019 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP TEAMS 17 Kilobytes Thursday, 16 May 2019